Margaret A. Cargill Philanthropies names three new Investment Committee members

Margaret A. Cargill Philanthropies (MACP) announced that three new members have joined its Investment Committees. Vineer Bhansali, Mary Ann Deignan, and Jacob Walthour were recently appointed to the Investment Committees for Margaret A. Cargill Foundation and Anne Ray Foundation, both of which operate under the umbrella of Margaret A. Cargill Philanthropies. Vineer Bhansali is Founder